Community Partners

Centrepointe Theatres would like to thank our sponsors for their generous support. Their commitment and enthusiasm to help make to Centrepointe Theatres is greatly appreciated. We invite you to check out their websites listed below.

Chances R
Chances R Restaurant
Established In 1976, Chances R Restaurant has been an important part of the community for decades. Originally located in the Shopper's City mall on the corner of Baseline and Woodroffe, the destination restaurant opened its doors on its newly constructed space at College Square in 2003. Since then, Chances R has received outstanding accolades and awards. "Ottawa's Best Family Restaurant" has been awarded to Chances R on seven separate occasions. You can view their menu 
 chancesr.ca. 



Dance Xperience

The Flava Factory
We are the only dance studio in Ottawa dedicated to teaching and promoting the urban dance styles of Popping, Breaking, House, Locking, Hip Hop, Vogue, Waacking, and Dancehall. Our goals are to provide the best dance education to our students, promote a healthy and positive atmosphere for creative expression, and raise the level and quality of street dancing in the Capital City! flavafactory.ca.



Dynamix Productions

Dynamix Productions
Dynamix Productions is one of Ottawa-Gatineau’s top professional event planning, Award winning DJ and Entertainment company for 2014. What sets us apart? Our outstanding team of event planners and fully bilingual DJs, Entertainers and Master of Ceremonies, our personalized service and our focus on excellence in all that we do. We buy the best equipment, hire the best talent and work hard to ensure that your special event is one to remember. That’s what we like to call the Dynamix difference.  Web: dynamixpro.ca


dynamixphoto_partnerspage

Dynamix Productions

Unlike the traditional enclosed photo booth, open-air booths are a thing of beauty. Complementing your event with that added flair of FUN. Designed to take great photo’s, with perfect lighting, so we produce great pictures. You will love the results. Find out more on their web site at dynamixphotobooth.ca.






parentingtimes_logo
Ottawa Parenting Times Magazine
Ottawa Parenting Times Magazine is the leading source of information, entertainment, and education news for Ottawa parents and their families.
Ottawa Parenting Times offers parents essential information about education, family health, family fun, family travel, the arts, community profiles and so much more. With informative articles, regular departments and fascinating feature stories, Ottawa Parenting Times is a must-read for today’s busy parents in the greater Ottawa area.  Ottawa Parenting Times is the National Capital Region’s highest printed, read, and most popular local parenting publication. Visit them online at  www.ottawaparentingtimes.com
.

Thyme & Again

Thyme & Again
At Thyme & Again, we love what we do, and it shows! As a leader in event catering, food trends, and customer service Thyme & Again is pleased and privileged to be selected as Ottawa’s Best Caterer. Believing it’s all about the details, whether it’s wedding celebrations, farm-to-table harvests, professional corporate lunches and launches, or the highlight-of-the-season gala: you will find Thyme & Again behind the scenes. For more information visit their website at thymeandagain.ca or follow @thymeandagain.


HolidayInnLogo
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Ottawa West - Nepean
With its 115 stylish suites and guestrooms, the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ottawa West – Nepean offers all the convenience and amenities you want with the Holiday Inn Express name you trust. Your stay includes free high-speed Wi-Fi and a free Express Start Breakfast served daily.  Website

Partenaires communautaires

Le Théâtre Centrepointe tient à remercier nos généreux commanditaires. L’engagement et l’enthousiasme qu’ils ont manifestés à l’égard du Théâtre Centrepointe sont grandement appréciés. Nous vous invitons à consulter leurs sites Web, qui sont indiqués dans les paragraphes qui suivent.

Chances R
Chances R Restaurant
Créé en 1976, le restaurant Chances R est un élément important de la collectivité depuis des décennies. Initialement situé dans le centre commercial Shopper’s City, à l’intersection du chemin Baseline et de l’avenue Woodroffe, le renommé restaurant inaugurait de nouveaux locaux au centre commercial College Square en 2003. Depuis, le restaurant Chances R s’est mérité des prix et des distinctions exceptionnelles, comme la distinction de « meilleur restaurant familial d’Ottawa » qui lui a été attribuée à sept reprises. Vous pouvez consulter le menu du restaurant à l’adresse  
 chancesr.ca. 


Dance Xperience

The Flava Factory
Nous sommes le seul studio de danse à Ottawa qui se consacre à l’enseignement et à la promotion des danses de style urbain (Popping, Breaking, House, Locking, Hip Hop, Vogue, Waacking et Dancehall). Nos objectifs sont d’offrir le meilleur enseignement possible à nos étudiants, de promouvoir une atmosphère saine et positive propice à l’expression créatrice et d’élever le niveau et la qualité de la danse de rue dans la capitale! flavafactory.ca.



Dynamix Productions

Dynamix Productions
Récipiendaire de prix en 2014, Dynamix Productions est l’une des principales entreprises professionnelles de planification d’événements, de services de DJ et de divertissement de la région d’Ottawa-Gatineau. Ce qui nous distingue? Notre équipe exceptionnelle de planificateurs d’événements ainsi que nos DJ, animateurs et maîtres de cérémonie entièrement bilingues, notre service personnalisé et l’attention que nous accordons à l’excellence dans tout ce que nous réalisons. Nous achetons le meilleur équipement, recrutons les meilleurs talents et travaillons dur pour rendre votre évènement inoubliable. C’est ce que nous appelons la différence Dynamix. dynamixpro.ca

dynamixphoto_partnerspage

Dynamix Productions

Contrairement à la traditionnelle cabine photo fermée, les kiosques ouverts permettent la prise de photos magnifiques. Rehaussez votre événement avec une touche de PLAISIR. Conçus pour offrir un éclairage parfait, ces kiosques produisent de superbes photos. Vous allez adorer les résultats. Découvrez-en plus sur le site Web  dynamixphotobooth.ca.






parentingtimes_logo
Ottawa Parenting Times Magazine
La revue Ottawa Parenting Times est la principale source d’information, de divertissement et de nouvelles éducatives pour les parents d’Ottawa et leurs familles.  La revue offre aux parents des informations essentielles sur l’éducation, la santé familiale, les loisirs et les voyages en famille, les arts, les profils des communautés et beaucoup plus. Avec des articles informatifs, des sections régulières et des reportages fascinant, la revue Ottawa Parenting Times est un incontournable pour les parents occupés de la région d’Ottawa. La revue Ottawa Parenting Times est la publication parentale locale qui présente le plus fort tirage, qui est la plus lue et qui est la plus populaire de la région de la capitale nationale. Visitez son site Web à   www.ottawaparentingtimes.com.
Thyme & Again

Thyme & Again
Chef de file dans les services de traiteur, les tendances alimentaires et le service à la clientèle, Thyme & Again a eu le privilège et le plaisir d’être sélectionné régulièrement en tant que meilleur traiteur d’Ottawa. La propriétaire Sheila et son équipe offrent tous les services de traiteur, allant des simples cocktails aux élégants dîners avec service aux tables. Grâce à une planification collective et à une approche terre-à-terre amicale, Thyme & Again travaillera avec vous pour créer un événement professionnel sans tracas. Pour stimuler vos papilles gustatives et voir des échantillons de menus, visitez le site Web  thymeandagain.ca ou @thymeandagain.
HolidayInnLogo
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Ottawa West - Nepean
Avec ses 115 suites et chambres élégantes, le Holiday Inn Express & Suites d’Ottawa Ouest-Nepean offre toutes les commodités auxquelles vous vous attendez d’un établissement Holiday Inn Express. Votre séjour comprend la connexion Wi-Fi haut-débit et un petit déjeuner gratuit servi tous les jours.   Website