A Tribute to Elvis in Concert

A Tribute to Elvis in Concert

Presented by: Paquette Productions
Centrepointe Theatre
Sunday,  May 15, 2016 at 7:00 p.m.

 

THE MOST ANTICIPATED ELVIS SHOW OF THE YEAR.

This exciting show will feature two of the worlds most coveted Elvis Tribute Artists known today: Pete Paquette from Toronto and for the first time ever in Ottawa, Canada, Chris Connor from the United Kingdom. Supporting this dynamic duo will be "Rockin’ Royals Band” with the M.I.B. Horns and the sensational female vocalists “The Tonettes."

Canada’s Premier Elvis Tribute Artist, Pete Paquette, who is currently performing across Canada with his hit show “Elvis: The Moments”, will set the stage with his explosive energy, recreating a performance of two of the Kings’ most defining moments of his career, from his early Rock & Roll years to his electrifying 1968 Comeback Special in his famous Black Leather Outfit.

Direct from the United Kingdom, Chris Connor, within a few short years, has skyrocketed himself to becoming one of the most popular and sought after Elvis Tribute Artist in the world. His natural looks and voice astounds his audiences at every concert. Chris delivers a powerful tribute to Elvis in the Concert Years which will leave you mesmerized from beginning to end.

Come witness “A Tribute to Elvis In Concert”, starring Pete Paquette and Chris Connor on the same stage representing an authentic and respectful performance remembering the one and only, Elvis Presley.

Hurry, tickets will sell very quickly!


Video-ELVIS16

Video-ELVIS162

Genre: Music, Musical/Theatre, Special Event
Language: English
Tickets: $59


Ticket Purchase

May 15 at 7:00 pm

A Tribute to Elvis in Concert

A Tribute to Elvis in Concert

Présenté par : Paquette Productions
Théâtre Centrepointe
Le dimanche 15 mai à 19 h 00

LE SPECTACLE-HOMMAGE À ELVIS LE PLUS ATTENDU DE L’ANNÉE

Paquette Productions est heureuse de présenter le spectacle-hommage à Elvis le plus attendu de l’année, A Tribute to Elvis in Concert.

Ce spectacle endiablé met en vedette deux des imitateurs d’Elvis les plus appréciés au monde : Pete Paquette, de Toronto, et pour la toute première fois à Ottawa, Chris Connor, du Royaume-Uni. Le Rockin’ Royals Band ainsi que les M.I.B. Horns et les sensationnelles choristes The Tonettes accompagneront ce duo des plus dynamiques.

Pete Paquette, imitateur d’Elvis le plus connu au Canada, est actuellement en tournée dans tout le pays avec son populaire spectacle Elvis: The Moments. Il ouvrira le spectacle avec son énergie explosive, recréant deux des périodes les plus déterminantes de la carrière du King, soit ses premières années de rock and roll et son grand retour électrisant en 1968, dans sa célèbre tenue de cuir noir.

Directement du Royaume-Uni, Chris Connor a été projeté à l’avant-scène en quelques années à peine, devenant l’un des imitateurs d’Elvis les plus populaires au monde. Les spectateurs sont à tout coup renversés par son apparence et sa voix naturelles. Chris propose ici un hommage puissant à Elvis qui vous captivera du début à la fin.

Venez constater tout ça de vous-même au spectacle A Tribute to Elvis In Concert, où Pete Paquette et Chris Connor partageront la scène et vous offriront une performance authentique et respectueuse en hommage au seul et unique Elvis Presley.

Faites vite, les billets s’envolent!



Video-ELVIS16

Video-ELVIS162

 

Genre : Musique, Musique/théâtre, Activité spéciale
Language : anglais
Billets : 59 $


Billets

Le 15 mai à 19 h 00